Manual 10

The monthly remuneration received by each of the officers and employees, including the system of compensation as provided in the regulations [Section 4(1)(b)(x)]

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Emp. Code No.	Pay Scale/ LEVEL	Monthly Remuneration
1	SH. KULDEEP SINGH LOHAN	C.S.O.	315817	LEVEL-11	
2	ASHOK KUMAR	H.A	294885		
3	SMT. SANJU	STENO	305725		
4	SH.RAJESH SINGH	SR. ASSTT.	305158		
5	GAJENDER KUMAR	HELPER	310853		
6	SH. BRAJESH KUMAR RAI	SUPERVISOR	306868		
7	SH. SANJEEV KUMAR	SUPERVISOR	306874		
8	SH. DULLI CHANDRA TIWARI	SUPERVISOR	306869		
9	SH. VINOD KUMAR	SUPERVISOR	306871		
10	SH. YOGENDER PAL SINGH RANA	SECURITY GUARD	308409		
11	SH. MUKESH PAL	SECURITY GUARD	308410		
12	SH. SANJAY KUMAR PANDEY	SECURITY GUARD	308390		
13	SH. RADHEY SHYAM	SECURITY GUARD	308391		
14	SH. SHIV MOHAN	SECURITY GUARD	308392		
15	SH. PRADEEP KUAMR	SECURITY GUARD	308411		
16	SH. DEEN MOHD	SECURITY GUARD	308393		
17	SH. MUKESH KUMAR	SECURITY GUARD	308394		
18	SH. RAKESH KUMAR	SECURITY GUARD	308395		
19	SH. VIJAY KUMAR	SECURITY GUARD	308396		

20	SH. RAMENDER	SECURITY	308397		
	CHATURVEDI	GUARD			
21	SH. AMIT KUMAR	SECURITY GUARD	308398		
22	SH. JAMSON JOHN	SECURITY GUARD	308399		
23	SH. AMBIKA SHUKLA	SECURITY GUARD	308400		
24	SH. RAJNISH KUMAR	SECURITY GUARD	308401		
25	SH. BAPPADITYA DASS	SECURITY GUARD	308402		
26	SH. NAND KISHORE	SECURITY GUARD	308412		
27	SH. KAILASH PASWAN	SECURITY GUARD	308403		
28	SH. VIMAL CHAND	SECURITY GUARD	308424		
29	SH. PAWAN KUMAR	SECURITY GUARD	308404		
30	SH. AMAR PAL SINGH	SECURITY GUARD	308405		
31	SH. OM PRAKASH YADAV	SECURITY GUARD	308406		
32	SH. PAPPU SINGH	SECURITY GUARD	308407		
33	SH. PHOOL JHA	SECURITY GUARD	308408		
34	SH. DILIP KUMAR	SECURITY GUARD	308413		
35	SH. BIJENDER KUMAR	SECURITY GUARD	308414		
36	SH. DAYA NAND	SECURITY GUARD	308415		
37	SH. DHARMENDER KUMAR	SECURITY GUARD	308417		
38	SH. CHANDER BHAN	SECURITY GUARD	308419		
39	SH. DILEEP KUMAR	SECURITY GUARD	308420		
40	SH. SUSHIL KUMAR	SECURITY GUARD	308421		

41	SH. SATBIR SINGH	SECURITY GUARD	308422	
42	SH. MAHESH CHAND	SECURITY GUARD	308423	
43	SH. BALBEER SINGH	SECURITY GUARD	306872	
44	SH. SANJAY KUMAR	SECURITY GUARD	311847	
45	SH. MANOJ KUMAR	SECURITY GUARD	310603	
46	SH. ANIL KUMAR RAI	SECURITY GUARD	309556	
47	SH. KULBIR SINGH	SECURITY GUARD	310602	
48	SH. R. AJJIRAVELU	GUNMAN (Cash Branch)	302993	
49	SH. RAJENDER	GUNMAN (Cash Branch)	307946	
50	SH. VINOD KUMAR	SENTRY (Cash Branch)	309423	
51	SH. DEENA NATH SINGH	SENTRY	309688	
52	SH. ANIL BHATI	CONSTABLE	315248	
53	SH.RAJESH KUMAR	H.C(BSF)	315492	
54.	MOHD. ASLAM	SECURITY GUARD	313450	
55	SATENDER NATH TIWARI	SECURITY GUARD	313451	
56	SANTOSH KUMAR	SECURITY GUARD	313452	

57	MUKESH KUMAR	SECURITY GUARD	313453
58	SANJAY KUMAR	SECURITY GUARD	313454
59	VIJENDER KUMAR	SECURITY GUARD	313455
60		SECURITY GUARD	313456
61		SECURITY GUARD	313457
62	MUNIM PRAKASH	SECURITY GUARD	313458
63	NARESH KUMAR	SECURITY GUARD	313459
64	SHASHI KAPOOR	SECURITY GUARD	313460
65	JITENDER UPADHYAY	SECURITY GUARD	313461
66	ASHOK KUMAR KANOJIA	SECURITY GUARD	313462
67	JOGINDER SINGH	SECURITY GUARD	313463
68	RAJ BARDHAN SHANDIYA	SECURITY GUARD	313464
69	PURNENDI PANDEY	SECURITY GUARD	313465
70		SECURITY GUARD	313466
71	DINESH KUMAR	SECURITY GUARD	313468
72	DEEP CHAND	SECURITY GUARD	313470
73	ANJANI KUMAR SINGH	SECURITY GUARD	313471
74	SURESH KUMAR	SECURITY GUARD	313472
75	SUDHIR KUMAR	SECURITY GUARD	313473
76	AJAY KUMAR RANA	SECURITY GUARD	313474
77	RAM GOPAL	SECURITY GUARD	313475
78	YOGESH KUMAR	SECURITY GUARD	313477
79	BABBAN RAM	SECURITY GUARD	313478
80	SANJEEV KUMAR	SECURITY GUARD	313611

81	AJAY PRAKASH	SECURITY GUARD	313476	
82	PRAM SINGH BISHT	SECURITY GUARD	313984	
83	PURENDER KUMAR	SECURITY GUARD	314185	
84	GULSHAD AHMAD	SECURITY GUARD	314331	
85	D N SINGH	SENTRY	309689	
86	S C GUPTA	GUNMAN	308326	